My two guys

My son dropped down for a brief visit…he lives in Illinois. We live in Texas. I cherish every time I get to see him. So my husband, Tom, and my son, Matt were out on our back porch absolutely torturing me. They like to tease… just thought you would like to see how HOT they both are.

Tom_Matt

Here’s another one of my two guys.
Tom_Matt2

And Brandy, right in front. She’s our baby Rott. Rotten, that is. She goes with me every morning when I go to work out. She stays in the truck bed watching the traffic go by and you would think it would bore her to tears. But, just try to leave home without her.
Tom_Matt_Brandy
Well, that’s my family. I’ll add a picture soon of Matt’s girlfriend Emi (pronounced Amy). She is a little doll, we all love her to pieces!

