Quilt Market & Festival

It is just around the corner! I’ll be attending Festival, not Market this year. But the wonderful news is that I will be signing books at Festival in the first booth you come to on aisle 100! I’ll be there on Preview Night and then will be signing books Thursday and Friday at 10am and 2pm both days. I can’t wait to meet you!

If you have a picture of a quilt you have made from one of the books, please bring it by. I would love to see what you have done. It’s not often I get the opportunity to actually come in contact with you, to see the quilts you have put together, so this will be a great opportunity to chat. I’ll be a captive audience and can’t wait to hear about your fabric exploits.

Festival is October 15 this year in Houston. Mark your calendar and, please, come by and introduce yourself to me! I’m looking forward to meeting you.

2 Comments

  1. Susan said,

    October 29, 2009 at 1:15 pm

    I just stumbled upon your blog, from a different site and I read “About Trish” and I see you’re from Alaska!!! How cool. I am in Alaska and have been here for 27 years. I love your work!

  2. trishstuart said,

    November 1, 2009 at 8:15 pm

    Ohh! Another friend from Alaska! Send me pictures of what you do… I’d love to see.


